Premah Free Music

Awesome Name-Your-Price Albums

Doublestone reveal artwork/tracklisting for new album

Ripple Music will release the new album from Denmark cult/stoner rock band Doublestone on May 5th, who have now revealed the cover art and track listing for the release. Long time collaborator Johan August Christiansen again did the design.


“Devils Own / Djævlens Egn”
1. War Machine
2. Here Comes The Serpent
3. Man On The Hill
4. Devils Own
5. Djævlens Egn
6. I Natten
7. Fuglene Kalder
8. Solen Sover

First song from the album is also available for streaming here. The band has a release party planned for the 11th of May.

Their last studio album, Wingmakers, was released as pay-what-you-want on bandcamp back in 2013. They also recently released a B-Sides collection.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on April 4, 2017 by in News and tagged , , .
%d bloggers like this: